Thank you to our 2020 supporters - we couldn't do this without you!

Gold Supporters - $15,000+

Linda Neville

Small Business Administration Payroll Protection Program

Silver Supporters - $5,000 - $14,999

Beulah S. May Charitable Endowment

BLUEgrass Runners

Delta Dental of Kentucky Making Smiles Happen Fund

Good Samaritan Foundation

Kentucky School for the Blind Charitable Foundation

Lexington Lions Club


Louisville Downtown Lions Club

The Cralle Foundation, Inc.

Bronze Supporters - $2,500 - $4,999


JRA, Architects

The Carl Family Foundation

The Gilbert Foundation

Beacons - $1,000 - $2,499

Alex G. Campbell Foundation

Anonymous x3

Community Foundation of Louisville

Rob Deal

Gary and Alice Dehner

Fred B. and Opal S. Woosley Foundation

Group Six, Inc.

David Hafley and Janet Shedd

Jerome S. & Grace H. Murray Foundation

Lexington Medical Society Foundation

Dennis Pearce

Fon & Mac Rogers, II

Second Presbyterian Church

Julie Thro

Jewel Vanderhoef

Transformers - $500 - $999

Anonymous x2

Appalachian Community Fund

Blue Grass Community Foundation

Dr. Leslie Branch, MD & Mrs. Barbara Bennett, CRNA

Ron and Susan Byars

David and Brenda Cox

Melinda Evans

Eugene Gholz and Rose Kelanic

Muzzy Hemken

Larry and Sue Hurt

Nelson and Mary Jo Lamkin

Link-Belt Construction Equipment

Morning Pointe of Lexington


Philip Rose

Dave Russell

Deano and Shandra Sarantakos

Darryl Stith and Samye Miller

The Rotary Club of Lexington

Walmart #4414

Transmitters - $250 - $499


David & Roi-Ann Bettez

M. Cary and Nancy Blaydes

Tom Briggs

Annette Castle

Margaret and Philip Chase

Don Cowan & Marion Clark

Kimberly Crabb

Gary Dehner

Mike and Kathy Fister

Terrance and Karen Furlow

John Gensheimer and Mary Houlihan

Lisa and Joe Goecke

Candy Harker

Marie Houlihan

Chelsey and Gus Keesy

Melanie Kilpatrick


Mr. Thomas L. Lutes

Phyllis  MacAdam

Shelly and Dick Meyer

Ron and Jennifer Mossotti

Richmond Lions Club

Patsy and Jerry Rose

Mark and Janice Vranicar

Walmart #8189

Blanca & Walter Ward

Radios - $100 - 249

Bank of the Bluegrass & Trust Co.

Mike Barnard

Ms. Judith Bartholomew

Anthony and Lavenia Baxter

Kristen and Perry Bentley

Berea Lions Club

Anne Bolton

Mrs. Norma Burgess

Fred and Joanna Busroe

Nancy Busroe

Matthew Clarke

Anne M. Combs

Charles Coughenour

Joanne and Lee Cybulski

Anne and Harry Dadds

Laura Dake

Frankie and Randy Daniel

Don Diedrich

Sheila M. Donovan

Engineering Design Group

Maria Fitzpatrick

Ted and Jane Fraebel

Gateway Radio Works, Inc. - WMST/WKYN/WKCA/WIVY/WWKY

William Greynolds

Rose Marie Hackett

Carolyn and John Hackworth

Michael and Barbara Hagen

Carroll and Kay Hall

Phil & Connie Harmon

Louise Hensley

Lee and Marge Holmes

Doug Howard

Patricia Huff

Al Isaac, NAI Isaac

Ned and Marlene James

Kentucky Nonprofit Network

John and Eva LaRue

Jim Lawless

Lexington KY Chapter #345 of AARP

Kathy Loeb

Richard Lucas

Joe Luckett

Kisha Martin

Maysville Lions Club

B.D. McKenny & Jack Johnson

Matt and Tish McMahan

William Mitchell

Theresa and Ken Moakler

Terri and Grover Mollineaux

Mary E. Morgan

Mel and Madalyn Moser

Mrs. Esther Murphy

Mike and Pamela Noyes

Kelvin O'Dell

Megan O'Donnell Bridgeo

Pat O'Neill

Timothy and Sue Overman

Roger Paige & Sara Schoenberg

Ruth Ann Palumbo, Representative

Mary Quertermous

Andrea Quigley

Robert and Betty Quisenberry

Carl and Alberta Radden

Susan Starr Richards

Marilyn Robie & Arthur Shechet

Rick and Carol Roderick

Ms. Patricia Rowland

Rosemary Sackleh

Bill Sallee

Eddie and Bern Salone

Ann Samani and Bill Sturm

Karri Sandino

Don Sands

Kevin and Elise Scully

Carole Seibert

Deb Shoss

Matt Simpson

Walker Sloan

Phyllis Spears

Sara and Tommy Sutton

Kaye Thomas

Kim and Larry Todd

Vicky and Joe Trupiano

Jim and Marium Van Meter

Laurance and Lucy VanMeter

Rue Wallace

Mrs. Fernita Wallace

Natalie B. Watt

Susan Westrom, Representative

Annmarie Wheeler

Dr. Tiffany Wheeler

Kyle Wicker

Wilmore Lions Club

Laura Zimmerman

Friends - $1-$99

Rebecca Adams

Shakir Ali


Susan Ament

Patsy Anderson

Yvonne Anderson-Helm

David B. Andrews

Anonymous x6

Kay Bell

Kirsten Benson and Stewart Thomas

Susan Berberich

Norman Berry

Jackie Betts

Julie Borders

David F. Burg

Jacquelyn Burrell

Bruce Camenisch

Anne Campbell

John and Cynthia Cantrell

Virginia G. Carter

Annetta Carter

Ellis Carter

Tereka Carter

Donald Cassidy

Mary C. Chrismon

Chris Clements

Steven P. Cohen

Morrell and Donna Combs

Chelsea Compton

Bob and Terri Connolly

Sharon Cornett

Cassandra Culin

Tracy Curtis

Carolyn and Robert Curtis

CWF of Old Union Church

Ken Dawkins

William Deatherage

Paula DeBoor

Richard and Patricia DeCamp

Walter Dehner

Mendy Dehner

Harry Dence

David Dickason & Laura Cole

Faith E. Dickerson

Carol and Thomas Dillion

Mrs. Becky Drahovzal

Kathryn Drydyk

Sherry and Wendell Eddings

Len Edelen

Keith Elkins

Laura Embree

Lynn English

Brett Ervin

Maryfrances Evans, Executive Director

Virginia Evans

Carson Evans

Eric Everett

Cliff and Cathy Feltham

Mac and Cynthia Ferguson

Pam Fister

Tom Fitzgerald

Jeff Franklin

David and Brenda Fulcher

Barbara J. Gardner

Lorraine Garkovich

Dennis Hacker & Juanice Gillespie

Leslie Gnadinger

Billie Goodwill

Dr. J. Susan Griffith

Jeanine Grosz

Donna Guardino

Thomas Hackney

Daniel Hafley

Duane and Susan Hafley

Ian Hafley

Joyce and John Hahn

Brenda Haines

Gary Hansen

Mrs. Melanie Harris

Phyllis R Hasbrouck

Amy Hatter

Mary and Hawk Hawkins

Paul and Christine Helsby

Priscilla Hepburn

Bill Hintze

Patricia and David Hume

Charly A. Hyden

Jan and Raymond Isenhour

Deborah Jackson

Eva Jane Jacobs

Mick Jeffries

Lisa Johns

Diane Johnson

Stuart and Kathy Johnson

Mary Anne Jolly

Mrs. Amy Jones Timoney

Jacob and Mary Karnes

Linda and Lewis Kelly

Arba Kenner

Knott County Health and Rehabilitation Center

Theresa Kremer

Dr. Banning Lary

Evangeline and William Lear

Carole Lee

John and Carol Leinenbach

Judy Lizenby

Connie Loventhal

Charlotte and William Lubawy

Alan Lytle

Dr. Sue Mahanna-Boden

Richard L. Marshall

Jean Ann May

Jean McGinnis

Mary McLaren

Tuesday Meadows

Donna Miles

Bob and Marcia Miller

Bill and Fredda Moody

Nancy and Jeff Moser

Gerald Moss

Bonnie Mullis

Tamara Mundy

William Murphy

Carol Myers

Carl Nathe

Bob and Teresa Naydan

Chuck Netherton

Roberta Newman

Carol Nicol

Nursing Home Ombudsman of Bluegrass

Mr. Robert Dean Nuss

Stephanie Oghia

Carol Pauly

Bill Payne and Nancy Atcher

Franklin and Janet Peters

Kevin and Barbara Phillips

Maria Pilar Pino-Corrons

Melissa Pisani

Marc Plavin

Judy Potter

Candace Quisenberry

Republic Bank Foundation

Mary Ellen Ross

Pat and Zadie Ryan

Mrs. Glenna R. Salyer

Sam Swope Family

Kate Savage

John Schaaf

Amanda Schoonover

Hon. Judge Ernesto Scorsone

Kristine Seeger

Dr. John Selegue

Julia and Matt Shane

Ms. Frances Shaver

Mark Simon

Debbie Smith

Linda Speed

Emma Jean Starns

Katherine and James Keith Stephens

Greg Sterle

Adrienne and Jim Stevens

Dr. Julia and Dr. Scott Stevens

Lucy Stone

Paula Stone

Kelly Taylor

Theresa Thomas

Barbara K. Thompson

Marcie Timmerman

Joseph Turley and Maureen Peters

Tanya J. Tyler

Jeanne Van Arsdall

Vincent Vetter

David Vittitow

Pat and Don Waggener

Edward Wagner

Ray Ware

Patricia Wheatley

Stanley Wheeler and Patricia Reed Wheeler

Ms. Adrian Wichman

John and Frances Wilson

Jack & Angene Wilson

Wolfe County Health and Rehabilitation

Maureen & Art Wrobel