STAFF

Amy Hatter
Executive Director
859-422-6392
amy.hatter@radioeye.org
Kirsten Benson
Louisville Volunteer Coordinator
502-509-5184
kirsten.benson@radioeye.org
Lucy Stone
Program Director
859-422-6390
lucy.stone@radioeye.org
Sharon Cornett
Eastern Kentucky Program Manager/AmeriCorps VISTA Member
606-233-1330
sharon.cornett@radioeye.org
Bill Sallee
Office Manager
859-422-6390
bill.sallee@radioeye.org
Doug Collins
Volunteer Engineer
859-422-6390

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David Hafley, Chair

John Copeland, Treasurer

Alice Dehner, Secretary

Chris Clements

Rob Deal

Melanie Kilpatrick

Laura H. Mitchell, O.D.

Rick Roderick

Philip Rose

Kyle Wicker

VOLUNTEER COMMITTEE MEMBERS

DEVELOPMENT

Alice Dehner

Melanie Kilpatrick

Philip Rose

GREATER LOUISVILLE OUTREACH

Judith Bartholomew

Tom Briggs

Chris Clements

Patricia Dilg

Virginia Meade Evans

Gerry Hope

Rick Roderick

FINANCE

John Copeland

Rob Deal

Kyle Wicker

NOMINATIONS

OUTREACH

Keith Elkins

Maria Fitzpatrick

Marlene James

Fred Morlan

​​Don Sands

Chris Clements

Alice Dehner

© 2023 by Radio Eye, Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com

Lexington

1733 Russell Cave Road Lexington, KY 40505

859-422-6390 or

800-238-5193 ext. 5

info@radioeye.org

 

Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Saturday: 7:45 am - 9:30 am

Sunday: 8:45 am - 10:30 am

We are located in the back of the Northside Branch of the Lexington Public Library.

Louisville

1906 Goldsmith Lane

Family Library of Visually Impaired Preschool Services

Louisville, KY 40218

502-509-5184

Tuesday - Thursday, 9 am - 2 pm

 

Please call the Louisville number or email louisville@radioeye.org

Eastern Kentucky